Commissies

Ondersteunen het reilen en zeilen van onze club:

Ledenadministratie  Arene Kossen ledenadministratie@devona.nl
Activiteiten commissie Nancy van der Knaap activiteiten@devona.nl
Sandra Reijgersberg
PR Commissie PR@devona.nl
Kamp Lieske van den Berg kamp@devona.nl
Lilian van der Meer
Margit Sterk
Einddemo Lieske van den Berg einddemo@devona.nl
Lilian van der Meer
Valerie van den Beemt
Mirjam Strang
Nathalie van den Beemt
Kleding & Accessoires Asiea vd Geest kleding@devona.nl
Sandra van Noort
Sonja van Leeuwen
Wedstrijden & Jury Gert Scholtes (TD 1) wedstrijden@devona.nl
Ada de Groot (TD 3)
Danielle Talboom (TD 1)
Sharka Moneim (TD 1)
Mirjam Strang (TD 1)
Martin Steentjes (TD 1)
Esther Vinken (TD 1)
Karin Boeters (TD 1)
Astrid van Ruijven (TD 1)
Feest commissie Lieske van den Berg Feest@devona.nl
Celine Baert
Fleur Alleblas